Get all your questions answered about our latest Photosynth Technical Preview.
Today I was editing the titles of a few recently uploaded synths and noticed that when I saved my edits, the old synth title was still shown in the tab's title.
If this could be updated in the window as soon as confirmation comes back from the server that the edit has been changed, that would be better.
It would also be good to see the new title auto refreshed on your own profile page if it's open in another tab.
I guess that heads back here: http://photosynth.net/discussion.aspx?cat=00581351-82d8-438d-a37b-7eadb3fb4991&dis=209cb72f-f454-4d63-b12f-3b84108feeff