I accidentally pressed the OK button when asked, if I wanted Photosynth to reach my Twitter account (or was it vice versa?)
No matter whichever it is.
Now I want to disable that. But when I try to change it on the settings I cannot find anything to undo it.
Could someone help me what I should do to solve this?
Thanks very much.